10 May 2019
 
 

the Boss

Review for Motor trade insurance

we got reasonable cover for a reasonable price, but have received some very rude and threatening emails and text’s, they expect you to be able to respond or deal with things like DD mandates the day you get them or two days later they are sending a, we are canceling you policy due to you not returning documents you have seven days and you will have to get cover for your vehicles, not send the information and give seven days for us to deal with it and then send a reasonable “hi were just checking everything is ok we need the documents asap if your having any problems please let us know NO straight in with the recorded delivery “WE ARE CANCELING YOUR INSURANCE IN 7 DAYS!” Just nothing but down right rude and threatening, not every one has time to deal with something the very same day in lands in your in box! If we hadn’t paid the size of deposit we have id of told them to put there cover somewhere unpleasant, because with an attitude to customers like that its a given there would be a reason not to return it.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
3
Customer Service Score :
1
Overall Rating Score :
1
2 May 2019
 
 

Amendment issues

Review for Static Caravan Insurance

Haven site would not accept policy schedule as made out due to new data protection legislation, and questions re ‘ownership’ of caravan. Despite attempts to resolve with site, adamant would not accept present policy as presented. Contact with your company and matter resolved which was very much appreciated. Your staff polite and respectful listened to problem encountered and resolved very quickly and in a caring professional approach. A credit to your Company, providing excellent, first class customer service, highly recommended.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
1 May 2019
 
 

Landlord Insurance

Review for Property insurance

This company is a pleasure to do business with. I get reminders of renewals and they always try to be competitive and also will match other’s quotes. I have been with them for years and they obviously want to keep me as a customer going elsewhere.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
30 April 2019
 
 

Renewal

Review for Motor trade renewal

Renewal

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
4
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
4
29 April 2019
 
 

Mr

Review for Ahmadzai

Ahmadzai

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
4
Customer Service Score :
4
Overall Rating Score :
4
26 April 2019
 
 

Outstanding Customer Care

Review for Motor Trade Insurance

Outstanding Customer Service levels. Usman from renewals made it so easy well done. Have been with Peacocks for over 4 Years and am very happy with their services

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
4
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
25 April 2019
 
 

Dj leisure

Review for Liability insurance

Fantastic servjce from kelly,was a.pleasure to.deal with her,Informative and also bubbly and.friendly,cheapest quote we have had so.far!!!’out docs was emailed straight over very efficient company to.deal with

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
8 April 2019
 
 

insurance

Review for Caravan insurance

No issues, a simple experience

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
14 March 2019
 
 

House Insurance

Review for Peacock Insurance

I am an elderly person and had my insurance for my house explained to me really clearly

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
13 March 2019
 
 

Brendan was fantastic

Review for Customer Services

Needed to add an additonal driver urgently. Brendan was such a great help.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5