9 November 2020
 
 

Ryan

Review for Caravan Insurance

Very efficient excellent service from Ryan. Will recommend Peacocks Insurance to friends.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
7 September 2020
 
 

Happy customer

Review for Taxi insurnace

louis was very helpful and professional in getting my policy set up, and had a very professional telephone manner

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
28 May 2020
 
 

Insurance

Review for Taxi insurance

Helpful customer service

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
26 March 2020
 
 

Excellent service

Review for Caravan Ins.

Daniel renewed my policy. Very efficient and professional. Excellent customer service. Well done.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
21 February 2020
 
 

Excellent service, policy upgrade price

Review for Caravan Insurance

Very pleased with agent who was most helpful and efficient. We upgraded our existing Policy for a new caravan just purchased and were pleased with the competatiove quote. Unfortunately we were disappointed with the ‘handling charge’ which we consider excessive for the work involved. Only hope the staff get a large proportion of the £35 we were charged.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
4
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
11 February 2020
 
 

Roberts

Review for m.id.

m.i.d made easy be nice to do

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
3
Customer Service Score :
2
Overall Rating Score :
2
15 January 2020
 
 

Best in the game helpful at every stage

Review for Motor trade

They are best in the game and help you where any help is needed and guide you In the right direction rather than sending you on a wild goose chase.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
9 January 2020
 
 

Bell Street

Review for Peacock Insurance

Excellent service

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
6 January 2020
 
 

Harry

Review for Peacock insurance

Had a very nice conversation with Harry in the adjustment team help me out and took the time very very pleased with the service 10 out of 10 many thanks harry

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5
27 December 2019
 
 

Great service

Review for Landlord insurance

No pressure sales, just a phone call from Kerry Taylor to see if they could quote again this year then an email with all the relevant information and an excellent price for the same cover as my previous insurer, that was it, no pestering and heavy sales patter, brilliant. It was then left to me to contact if I wanted to take it up, which I duly did, thanks again Kerry tho hopefully I’ll never need it.

Product Name (if applicable) Score :
Review Author Score :
Reviewer Email (if applicable) Score :
Review Title Score :
Review Image (if applicable) Score :
Review Video (if applicable) Score :
Review Score :
Review Category (if applicable) Score :
Value for Money Score :
5
Customer Service Score :
5
Overall Rating Score :
5